Sascha's place

Saschsa's journey through life

Smart, Smarter, Smart(i)est

20140221_094333281_iOSThese thingies with funny pictures and movies and sounds are very interesting. I always wonder, what the Biggies are doing with these thingies. I have found the button to turn them on many weeks ago, but I only see a boring screen. Moving my fingers across the picture changes it sometimes, but it is still boring. I really want to know how the Biggies make these nice pictures and movies and sounds. I am copying everything they do, and now I have found out, that jabbing on this screen with circles and numbers changes it.

Is this the secret to unlock these Ithingies? Am I about to find out to unlock the treasures within?
Why do the Biggies look with dreadful anticipation when I jab the screen? Let’s try it again!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2014 by in Sascha's life and tagged , , , , , , , .
