Sascha's place

Saschsa's journey through life

Wet, wet, wet

IMG_0469

So I know already I have more biggies than the Mama and Papa biggies. I have many biggies in a place called Russia. Aunt Galia has sent a package with, among other things an inflatable swimming collar. As you see it keeps my head above the water and so I can float freely. The biggies bath me often, and this collar is a relief! They are always in fear of letting me slip and go under, and I am fearful of that as well. Now I can freely roam the big sea of our bath tub by myself.

Freedom! Thank you Aunt Galia.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 20, 2013 by in Sascha's life and tagged , , .
