Sascha's place

Saschsa's journey through life

First bath

First bath

First bath

Had my first bath at home. Had one at the hospital, of course, but the first at home, handled by this biggy saying ‘Papa’ all the time. First they washed me outside this tub, which was not a nice experience! It was cold and they put a wet something on me. I was yelling to stop that, but did they listen?!

I must admit the water was nice and warm. It’s a pity I can’t keep my own head up yet. He is pushing his thumbs under my chin, or his index fingers in my neck. He is a bit clumsy with handling me. I hope he learns quickly.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2012 by in Sascha's life and tagged , , , , .
